Data erasure

horiz lines

Data security is one of the biggest issues for many businesses when disposing of their redundant IT equipment. Here at Notebook12, we understand the value of secure data erasure and thus provide a secure data erasure service to ensure that your sensitive data is handled and erased safely.

By utilizing one of the most secure data erasure solutions, we ensure that your IT Assets will be safely remarketed and recycled without any risk of retaining customer residual data, protecting against fraud and loss of sensitive company information.

Our service technicians look after DoD 5220.22m data from:

We provide you with reports containing detailed information on all found data and their deletion status. All IT equipment is destroyed and its information wiped according to the basic data protection regulation DIN66399

You are more than welcome to personally witness the process of erasing your personal data at our Notebook12 location or via VPN live stream. The audit-proof documentation of the achieving procedure will be sent to you by the project manager in any case.

Data Carrier Disposal

Disk destruction on-site or at our location according to DIN66399.

Datenlöschung

horiz lines

Datensicherheit ist eines der größten Probleme für viele Unternehmen bei der Entsorgung ihrer redundanten IT-Geräte. Hier bei Notebook12 verstehen wir den Wert sicherer Datenlöschung und bieten daher einen sicheren Datenlöschdienst, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre sensiblen Daten sicher behandelt und gelöscht werden.

Durch die Verwendung einer der sichersten Datenlöschlösungen stellen wir sicher, dass Ihre IT-Assets sicher vermarktet werden, ohne dass das Risiko besteht, dass Kundenrestdaten gespeichert werden, und schützen so vor Betrug und Verlust sensibler Unternehmensinformationen.

Unsere Servicetechniker kümmern sich nach DoD 5220.22m um Daten von:

Wir liefern Ihnen Reports mit detaillierten Informationen zu allen vorgefundenen Daten und deren Löschstatus. Alle IT-Geräte werden nach der Datenschutzgrundverordnung DIN66399 gelöscht und vernichtet.

Gerne können Sie beim Löschen der Daten direkt vor Ort bei Notebook12 oder über eine Live-Schaltung per VPN zuschauen. Die revisionssichere Dokumentation der Datenlöschung schickt Ihnen der zuständige Projektleiter auf jeden Fall.

Datenträgervernichtung

Datenträgervernichtung vor Ort oder bei uns im Hause, nach DIN66399.