Become a partner
of Notebook12

We have a program for partners and affiliates. Notebook12 permits companies to benefit from our services. Being a partner with Notebook12 increases a better
understanding of the importance of GDPR compliancy.

Partners

horiz lines

Toshiba Services

As an exclusive IT-remarketing partner, Notebook12 has access to about 1500 service-technicians and the logistical structure of Toshiba – without any limit to specific IT-brands. This allows us to ensure the possibility of conducting rollbacks Europe-wide.

Toshiba Services

Domain Services

Our partner for all questions regarding domains and web hosting is the Domain-Offensive. We have trusted the compentence of this business for many years. Easy accessibility, around-the-clock service, and quick reaction time are part of their high standards.

Domain Services

Data erasure Services

With the rapid transition from traditional IT infrastructure to virtualized and remotely managed systems, Blancco addresses the key need for ensuring that data is certifiably erased at both asset end-of-life and at data end-of-life in active environments. In doing so, organizations can achieve data sanitization and prove compliance with auditors.

Data erasure Services

Management-system Service

Our partner for the development and consultation regarding management systems is QT-Development GmbH. This company is responsible for our quality management, environmental management and work safety.

Management-system Service

Dell Technologies Partner

As a Dell partner, we have access to the most extensive portfolio in the industry as well as truly exceptional, first-class partner programs. We are part of a partner network that jointly realizes digital transformation and the transformation of IT, working methods and security for companies worldwide - every single day.

Dell Technologies Partner

DGD Deutsche Gesellschaft für Datenschutz GmbH

The German Association for Data Protection has set itself the task of advising companies in all aspects of data protection and providing external data protection officers. We develop concepts to implement the data security and protection of personal data in medium-sized companies and corporations.

DGD Deutsche Gesellschaft für Datenschutz GmbH

Partner

horiz lines

Toshiba Services

Als exklusiver IT-Remarketing-Partner kann Notebook12 auf rund 1.500 Servicetechniker und die Logistikeinrichtungen von Toshiba zurückgreifen – ohne Beschränkung auf bestimmte IT-Marken. Auf diese Weise sind auch europaweite Rollbacks möglich.

Toshiba Services

Domain Services

Wir haben uns für die die Domain-Offensive entschieden, da ihr Nachhaltigkeitsgedanke optional zur umweltbewussten Ausrichtung unseres Unternehmens passt. Als IT-Remarketing-Profis legen wir viel Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit und das schonen von Ressourcen. Den Service der Domain-Offensive erleben wir stets engagiert und hilfsbereit, daher freuen wir uns auf die auch weiterhin gute Zusammenarbeit.

Domain Services

Data erasure Services

Mit dem raschen Übergang von der traditionellen IT-Infrastruktur zu virtualisierten und remote verwalteten Systemen erfüllt Blancco die Hauptanforderung, sicherzustellen, dass Daten sowohl am Ende der Lebensdauer von Assets als auch am Ende der Lebensdauer von Daten in aktiven Umgebungen nachweislich gelöscht werden.

Data erasure Services

Management-System Service

Unser Partner für die Einführung und die Beratung zu Managementsystemen ist die QT-Development GmbH. Das Unternehmen bildet für uns Qualitätsmanagement, Umweltmanagement und Arbeitsschutz ab.

Management-System Service

Dell Technologies Partner

Als Dell-Partner haben wir Zugriff auf das umfangreichste Portfolio der Branche sowie auf wirklich außergewöhnliche, erstklassige Partnerprogramme. Wir sind Teil eines Partnernetzwerks, das jeden Tag gemeinsam die digitale Transformation und die Transformation von IT, Arbeitsmethoden und Sicherheit für Unternehmen weltweit realisiert.

Dell Technologies Partner

DGD Deutsche Gesellschaft für Datenschutz GmbH

Die Deutsche Gesellschaft für Datenschutz hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, Unternehmen in allen Aspekten des Datenschutzes zu beraten und externe Datenschutzbeauftragte zur Verfügung zu stellen. Sie entwickeln Konzepte zur Implementierung der Datensicherheit und des Schutzes personenbezogener Daten in mittelständischen Unternehmen und Konzernen.

DGD Deutsche Gesellschaft für Datenschutz GmbH